We need to get to know each other again. That is what it is all about. You are my mirror and I am yours. Together we will find out what happened and why things are the way they are.

Where did we get these rules to follow, anyway? It seems that they do not apply to everyone else. It seems that others do not mind, that they do not hear the messages. Of course some of them do, but - don't you see - they are not one of the others either. For this discussion, it would be most useful to ignore them and instead focus on the ones that lack these restrictions.

We both know that the rules are made by you and I. I think we should examine them a bit, in order to know what we are dealing with and to be more able to get rid of them at some point. But there is no need to rush; just deciding this will be enough for today.

At least we are going to the right direction, however slow this might be. But look at me -  look at me! I have this feeling that someday we will be one of the deaf ones.