I am feeling somewhat empty at the moment. I porobably have some thoughts and worries, but I cannot really get a hold of them. They just float somewhere around me, touching my consciousness every now and then, but slipping away as soon as I try to examine them. Some flickering thoughts here and there, but nothing on my mind really, nothing to think.

It feels kind of easy to be, considering everything. Somewhere behind my eyes I have these worries and thoughts, but somehow I manage to ignore all of them. I just am. I am awake, I get dressed, I feed the litlle one, I sing songs and smile and wash the dishes, but I do not think. I do not have to. I have stopped. I seems to be the case that I live as I always do and do everything I should, but at the same time, I rest. Apparently I have stopped but everything else keeps going on, even me.

Maybe I am asleep, at least that is what this feels like. Maybe my mind sleeps and rests, after everything that has been.

I do not mind, though. I feel really calm and surreal.